Badmeaningood Vol. 3 – Peanut Butter Wolf




Badmeaningood – Peanut Butter Wolf is the third compilation release under the Badmeaningood title. It is a 2xLP from 2003. The tracklist is as follows:

A1 The 45 King Funk Box (We Want To Hear The Beat Box)
A2 Grandmaster Flash New Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash
A3 Roy Ayers Can’t You See Me
B1 Alicia Myers Don’t Stop What You’re Doin’
B2 The Human League Hard Times
B3 Bernard Wright The Master Rocker
C1 B Beat Girls Jungle Swing
C2 Cold Crush Brothers Punk Rock Rap
D1 Jungle Brothers I’m Gonna Do You
D2 Iron Butterfly Soul Expereience
D3 Keni Burke Risin’ To The Top (Snowboy’s Acoustic Version)

Remix – Snowboy

For anyone noticing that the artist named on the title is often not featured on the track listing, they are always appear on the “Intro” track, if not on the records themselves.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: