Badmeaningood Vol. 3 – Peanut Butter Wolf




Badmeaningood – Peanut Butter Wolf is the third compilation release under the Badmeaningood title. It is a 2xLP from 2003. The tracklist is as follows:

A1 The 45 King Funk Box (We Want To Hear The Beat Box)
A2 Grandmaster Flash New Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash
A3 Roy Ayers Can’t You See Me
B1 Alicia Myers Don’t Stop What You’re Doin’
B2 The Human League Hard Times
B3 Bernard Wright The Master Rocker
C1 B Beat Girls Jungle Swing
C2 Cold Crush Brothers Punk Rock Rap
D1 Jungle Brothers I’m Gonna Do You
D2 Iron Butterfly Soul Expereience
D3 Keni Burke Risin’ To The Top (Snowboy’s Acoustic Version)

Remix – Snowboy

For anyone noticing that the artist named on the title is often not featured on the track listing, they are always appear on the “Intro” track, if not on the records themselves.


Various Artists – 10 Years of Wall of Sound



This 2003 Wall of Sound Compilation 3xLP features some familiar artists from other Banksy covers (Blak Twang, Röyksopp) , but this record cover is unique of one special reason. The perpetually reclusive artist known as Banksy is actually pictured. He is credited as the man on the far right side of the front cover.


Blur – Think Tank





Blur is an English rock band that achieved great success in the 1990s. Think Tank, released on the Parlophone label in 2oo3, reached number 1 on the UK charts, and was the band’s highest ranking album in the United States, reaching number 56. This record was re-released in 2012. The easiest way to tell the difference between the original and the reissue is the numbers listed on the blur sticker and the bar code on the back. Here are the images from the original:

And the reissue: